Site5 Maintenance News

If you’ll direct your attention to the right side nav bar, you’ll notice that I have added a widget that displays the latest Site5 maintenance notices. This pulls from an RSS feed generated by their forum, so every time they post a new announcement, it should automatically update in the sidebar on this site. I hope that this will bring some more timely news and information in the occasions where I am unable to post my own updates right away.

Also, I’ve added a link to our Statistics page on SiteUptime. This will show you the uptime for the prwdot.org web server for the past few months. Note that in September it’s particularly bad. I apologize for this, but there is nothing I can do about it (well, except for switching web hosts, which I am always considering as an option).

Leave a Reply

