Various Site Outages

I apologize for my delinquency… I’ve been very bad about posting site outages here. Anyway, there have been a number of outages recently, all of which have been due to unplanned Site5 problems. The current outage started at around 8:50 a.m. EDT on September 25, 2006, and as of 10:54 a.m. the site is still down. I’ll do my best to try and keep this page updated. However, I need to find a better way to do updates. I do receive automatic emails when something goes wrong with the site, so maybe there is a way I can get them posted here automatically.

Looks like it went back up at around 11 a.m. We’ll see how long it stays up.

Leave a Reply

