Site5 Resolution

For now, I’m satisfied with Site5’s resolution. I believe that they will take my suggestions seriously, and hopefully in the future they will begin monitoring individual virtual host IP addresses. This should provide a much higher level of monitoring and error detection, which in turn should make Site5 a much better web host.

Also, I did receive a service credit for the outage. A whole $1.50. 🙂 Of course, seeing as I pay only $8.77 per month for the service, I think it’s fair.

Leave a Reply

